Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Address
President Patty Chairez 760-851-2071 president@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President      
Vice President/Registrar Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 vp2@desertunitedsoccer.com
Treasurer Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
Secretary Luis Silva 760-641-4101 secretary@desertunitedsoccer.com

Coaches

Team Name Phone Email Address
G99 Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
G01 Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 ej3flor@gmail.com
G04 Don Readinger 760-702-5470 don@desertunitedsoccer.com
G03 Don Readinger 760-702-5470 don@desertunitedsoccer.com
G06 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 patricia@desertunitedsoccer.com
G07 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 patricia@desertunitedsoccer.com
G08 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 patricia@desertunitedsoccer.com
B06 Leonardo Perafan 760-902-7691 lperafan@aol.com
B00 Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 vp2@desertunitedsoccer.com
B99 Miguel Samperio 760-984-2534 miguel@desertunitedsoccer.com
B01 Pete Goosens 760-861-1672 pete@desertunitedsoccer.com
B02 Coachella "Premier" Albert Martinez 760-578-0852 albertomartinez10@msn.com
B02  Richard Arellano 760-673-9408  
B08 Alex Lopez 760-296-2960 knght102002@yahoo.com
B05  Sasa Kijako 760-391-0385 kijakos@yahoo.com
G01  Legacy Jorge Meza 760-898-8030 mezalaquinta@aol.com

Admins

Team Name Phone Email Address
G99 Bridge Leon 562-755-9460 bleon1@dc.rr.com
G01 Bruce Musashi 760-898-0904 bdmusashi@juno.com
G04 Daniel Christensen 760-702-1519 dchristensen90@gmail.com
G03 Jodi Clapinski 760-861-7321 jodiclapinski@yahoo.com
G06 Jamie Mauer 760-409-8781 jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G07 Karina Mike 760-574-5526 dk.0211@hotmail.com
G08 Lupe Reyes 760-601-4673 lupereye32@gmail.com
B00 Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 vp2@desertunitedsoccer.com
B99 Edith Samperio 760-905-0808 edithsamperio@yahoo.com
B01 Sanja Ceranic 760-610-4985 sanja.ceranic@desertsands.us
B02 Luis Silva 760-641-4101 jaguarsbc@aol.com
B02 Raul Vazquez 760-404-7361 cito1968@hotmail.com
B08 Angela Binnie 951-492-1848 angiebinnie@kw.com
B05 Alex Young 760-238-1557 firstmirage@aol.com
B06 "red" Raul Vazquez 760-404-7361 cito1968@hotmail.com
B06 Jeanne Perafan 760-902-7691 Geniluv@aol.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13821
Palm Desert, CA 92255