Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Address
       
1st Vice President/Registrar Robin Costello 760-393-1171 vp1@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 vp2@desertunitedsoccer.com
Treasurer Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
Secretary Daniel Christensen 760-702-1519 secretary@desertunitedsoccer.com

Coaches

Team Name Phone Email Address
G99 Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
G01 Randy Knowles 760-343-6865 randy@desertunitedsoccer.com
G02/04 Don Readinger 760-702-5470 don@desertunitedsoccer.com
G03 Gerry McLaughlin 760-574-6213 gerry@desertunitedsoccer.com
G06 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 patricia@desertunitedsoccer.com
B06 Leonardo Perafan 760-902-7691 lperafan@aol.com
B02/00 Esteban Flores 760-880-0128 vp2@desertunitedsoccer.com
B99 Miguel Samperio 760-984-2534 miguel@desertunitedsoccer.com
B01 Pete Goosens 760-861-1672 pete@desertunitedsoccer.com
B00 Lino Juarez 760-409-1078 lino@desertunitedsoccer.com
B04 / Goal Keeper Andrew Knox 760-702-5615 andrew@desertunitedsoccer.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13821
Palm Desert, CA 92255