Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Address
President Patty Chairez 760-851-2071 president@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President Chris Beaty 760-272-7450 vicepresident@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President II Leonardo Perafan 760-902-7691 vicepresident2@desertunitedsoccer.com
Registrar Maria Ponce 760-600-1032 registar@desertunitedsoccer.com
Treasurer Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
Secretary Luis Silva 760-641-4101 secretary@desertunitedsoccer.com

Coaches

Team Name Phone Email Address
G99 Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
G01  Legacy Jorge Meza 760-898-8030 mezalaquinta@aol.com
G01 Premiere Maria Ponce 760-600-1032 sarabiaponce@aol.com
G04 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
G03 Maria Ponce 760-600-1032 sarabiaponce@aol.com
G06 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
G07 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
G08 Patricia Chariez 760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
B99 Premiere Miguel/Kevin Samperio 760-905-3311 Kevinsamperio07@yahoo.com
B01 Gold Miguel/Kevin Samperio 760-905-3311 Kevinsamperio07@yahoo.com
B02 Coachella "Premier" Albert Martinez 760-578-0852 albertomartinez10@msn.com
B02  Luis Silva 760-641-4101 jaguarsbc@aol.com
B05  Sasa Kijako 760-391-0385 kljakos@gmail.com
B06 Leonardo Perafan 760-902-7691 lperafan@aol.com
B07 Ray Vasquez 714-757-8782 cariocasfc1@gmail.com
B08 Alex Lopez 760-296-2960 knght102002@yahoo.com

Admins

Team Name Phone Email Address
G99 Chris Beaty 760-272-7450 clnlakes@aol.com
G01 Premiere Maria Ponce 760-600-1032 sarabiaponce@aol.com
G01/G02 Bruce Musashi 760-898-0904 bdmusashi@juno.com
G04 Christian Bello 760-399-2026 cbello32@icloud.com
G03 Ladi Fuentes  760-969-3360 Lady227@icloud.com
G06 Jamie Mauer 760-409-8781 jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G07 Jamie Mauer 760-409-8781 jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G08 Jamie Mauer 760-409-8781 jamiemauer76@gmail.com
B99 Premiere Edith Samperio 760-984-2534 edithsamperio@yahoo.com
B01 Gold Sanja Ceranic 760-610-4985 sanja.ceranic@desertsands.us
B02 Luis Silva 760-641-4101 jaguarsbc@aol.com
B02 Premiere Raul Vazquez 760-404-7361 cito1968@hotmail.com
B05 Alex Young 760-238-1557 firstmirage@aol.com
B06 Jeanne Perafan 760-902-7691 Geniluv@aol.com
B07 Janet Vasquez  714-757-8782 cariocasfc1@gmail.com
B08 Alex Lopez 760-898-7648 knght102002@yahoo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13821
Palm Desert, CA 92255