Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email Address
President Patty Chairez 760-851-2071 president@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President Chris Beaty 760-272-7450 vicepresident@desertunitedsoccer.com
Vice President II Leonardo Perafan 760-902-7691 vicepresident2@desertunitedsoccer.com
Registrar     registrar@desertunitedsoccer.com
Treasurer Chris Keuilian 760-217-3755 treasurer@desertunitedsoccer.com
Secretary Luis Silva 760-641-4101 secretary@desertunitedsoccer.com

Coaches

Team Name Phone Email Address
G'08  Patty Chairez  760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
G'06 (S) Dylan Barrett  856-278-4279 dbarrett@globalpremiersoccer.com
G'04 Patty Chairez 760-851-2071 balancestable2016@gmail.com
G'01  Dylan Barrett  856-278-4279 dbarrett@globalpremiersoccer.com
B'08 Alex Lopez  760-296-2960 knght102002@yahoo.com
B'07 Kevin Samperio  760-905-3311 kevinsamperio07@yahoo.com
B'07 ® Ray Vazquez  714-757-8782 cariocasfc1@gmail.com
B'06 Leo Perafan  760-902-7691 lperafan@indiopd.org
B'05 Gold  Ray Vazquez  714-757-8782 cariocasfc1@gmail.com
B'05 Kljako Sasa  760-391-0385 kljakos@gmail.com
B'04 Alex Lopez  760-296-2960 knght102002@yahoo.com
B'02 Leo Perafan  760-902-7691 lperafan@indiopd.org
B'02 (P) Alberto Martinez  760-578-0852 albertomartinez10@msn.com
B'01 Gabriel Ramos  760-600-1802 gabyrrr82@hotmail.com
B'99 (P) Jorge Fernandez 760-600-7222 joorgefh@yahoo.com

Admins

Team Name Phone Email Address
G'08  Jaime Mauer  760-409-8781 Jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G'06 (S) Jaime Mauer  760-409-8781 Jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G'04 Jaime Mauer  760-409-8781 Jamiemauer76@gmail.com
G'01  N/A N/A N/A
B'08 Kate  Keener 760-333-0546 ChriskateKeener@gmail.com
B'07 Edgar Soto 760-285-9662 je.soto13@yahoo.com
B'07 ® Janette Vasquez 760-699-1695 janettevasquez5@hotmail.com
B'06 Jeanne Perafan 760-702-6918 Geniluv@aol.com 
B'05 Gold  Tania Alonzo 760-408-6311 alonzotania@yahoo.com 
B'05 Alex Young  760-238-1557 firstmirage@aol.com
B'04 N/A N/A N/A
B'02 Jeanne Perafan 760-702-6918 Geniluv@aol.com
B'02 (P) Saul Chavez  760-534-5776 anjdelivery@gmail.com 
B'01 Sanja Ceranic 760-610-4985 sanja.ceranic@desertsands.us
B'99 (P) Brenda Fernandez 760-993-8939 brenda.odeth@yahoo.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13821
Palm Desert, CA 92255